Life is Good

FB_IMG_1457840028334

I was thinking about this blog on my way home last night. I don’t want to post only gloom and doom. I just recently talked with a fellow survivor of the same evil hands. I told her my sweet revenge for my crappy childhood is living a great life! And I do have a great life!  I have been very blessed. It’s exactly what he never wanted for me and told me I could never have but I am proving him wrong everyday.  Everyday I wake up to a wonderfully blessed life!

Leave a Reply

