Forgive?

I borrowed this off of another blog I was reading today.  I know y’all are probably sick of hearing about forgiveness because I am definitely sick of talking about it BUT….please pay special attention to the last paragraph of her post.

Joining up the A to Z Challenge, and the fact that this is Sexual Assault Awareness Month, I am blogging throughout April on the theme of sexual assault – and making my way through the alphabet while I do so. Forgiveness is something I’ve been giving a lot of thought to lately. When I say […]

via Forgiveness — hazelkatherinelarkin

Leave a Reply

